Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

 
Twin Cities - Sherwin-Williams Plant Tour
1/23/2018
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 8:30 AM Registration / 9:00 AM Presentation and Tour
 

Monday, January 29, 2018

 
West Michigan - Color Consistency
1/29/2018
Location: Allendale, Michigan    Time: 5:00 - 7:00 PM
 

Thursday, February 15, 2018

 
Twin Cities - End User Panel
2/15/2018
Location: Mendota Heights, Minnesota    Time: 5:00pm Registration; 5:30 - 6:30 Panel Discussion followed by Dinner
 
Georgia - Coating Removal Seminar
2/15/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 4:00-6:00 PM
 

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

 
Powder Coating & Curing Processes Seminar
2/20/2018 » 2/21/2018
Location: Calera, Alabama    Time: Tuesday: 8:30 AM - 6:30 PM, Wednesday: 8:00 - 11:45 AM
 

Thursday, February 22, 2018

 
Puget Sound - Chapter Kick-Off Event
2/22/2018
Location: Seattle, Washington    Time: 6:00 - 8:00 PM
 

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

 
Central States - EXLTUBE Plant Tour
2/27/2018
Location: North Kansas City, Missouri    Time: 11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
 

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

 
Twin Cities - Symposium & Expo with Technical Sessions
3/14/2018
Location: White Bear Lake, Minnesota   
 

Thursday, March 15, 2018

 
Twin Cities - Symposium & Expo with Technical Sessions
3/15/2018
Location: White Bear Lake, Minnesota   
 

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

 
ECOAT18
4/24/2018 » 4/26/2018
Location: Tampa Bay, Florida   
 

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

 
FABTECH Mexico / COATech 2018
5/2/2018
Location: Mexico City   
 

Thursday, May 3, 2018

 
FABTECH Mexico / COATech 2018
5/3/2018
Location: Mexico City   
 

Friday, May 4, 2018

 
FABTECH Mexico / COATech 2018
5/4/2018
Location: Mexico City   
 

Thursday, June 7, 2018

 
Northern Illinois - Annual Golf Outing
6/7/2018
Location: Bristol, Illinois   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2