Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, June 17, 2019

 
CCAI/PCI 2019 Joint Annual Meeting
6/17/2019 » 6/19/2019
Location: Hilton Head Island, South Carolina   
 

Thursday, June 20, 2019

 
Twin Cities - Golf Classic
6/20/2019
Location: St. Michael, Minnesota    Time: 11:30 AM - 7:00 PM
 

Friday, July 12, 2019

 
Wisconsin - James Steffes Memorial Golf Outing
7/12/2019
Location: Slinger, Wisconsin    Time: 10:30 AM - Scholarship Presentation / 11:00 AM Shot Gun Start
 

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

 
California - Powder Coating Training In Spanish
7/23/2019
Location: Rancho Cordova, California    Time: 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM
 

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

 
West Michigan - Annual Golf Outing
8/7/2019
Location: Comstock Park, Michigan    Time: 9:00 AM - Registration / Shotgun Start 10:00 AM with Dinner/Lunch to follow at 3:00 PM
 

Thursday, August 8, 2019

 
Salt Lake City - Golf Outing
8/8/2019
Location: Morgan, Utah    Time: 7:00 AM - Registration / 8:00 Shotgun Start
 

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

 
Powder Coating & Curing Processes Seminar
8/27/2019 » 8/28/2019
Location: Calera, Alabama    Time: Tuesday: 8:30 AM - 6:30 PM, Wednesday: 8:00 - 11:45 AM
 

Thursday, September 19, 2019

 
Twin Cities - Wagner Innovation Center Tour
9/19/2019
Location: Plymouth, Minnesota    Time: 10:00 AM - Registration / 10:30 Presentation & Tour
 

Thursday, September 26, 2019

 
Salt Lake City - Powder Coating Training
9/26/2019 » 9/27/2019
Location: Salt Lake City, Utah    Time: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 

Monday, November 11, 2019

 
FABTECH 2019
11/11/2019
Location: Chicago, Illinois   
 

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

 
FABTECH 2019
11/12/2019
Location: Chicago, Illinois   
 

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

 
FABTECH 2019
11/13/2019
Location: Chicago, Illinois   
 

Thursday, November 14, 2019

 
FABTECH 2019
11/14/2019
Location: Chicago, Illinois   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1