Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
News : Chapters

Annoucement of Awards for the CCAI Wisconsin Chapter James F. Wright Scholarship Program

Friday, August 21, 2020  

The Wisconsin Chapter of CCAI awards monetary scholarships to individuals that are studying finishing related fields including Chemistry, Environmental studies, Business administration, and Engineering among others to promote interest and awareness of career opportunities in the finishing industry.

The 2020 Scholarship Recipients are:

Genna Andreae - James F. Wright Award
Carissa Czerneski - Dave Wright Award
Casey Roeser - Jim Steffes Award
Allison Trampe - General Scholarship
Aaron Kinney - General Scholarship
Jacob Diker - General Scholarship
Adam Degler - General Scholarship
Lexi Garczynski - General Scholarship
Emily Garczynski - General Scholarship
Joseph Peters - General Scholarship
Austen Pawlaczyk - General Scholarship