Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, January 30, 2020

 
Carolinas - PowerSecure Plant Tour
1/30/2020
Location: Durham, North Carolina    Time: Tour: 3:00 - 5:00 PM, Cocktails & Dinner at 5:30 PM
 

Monday, February 10, 2020

 
West Michigan - "Coat it & Bake it" - Learn about Powder Booths & Ovens
2/10/2020
Location: Allendale, Michigan    Time: 5:00 PM
 

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

 
 
Iowa-Central Illinois - John Deere Davenport Works Plant Tour
2/11/2020
Location: Davenport, Iowa    Time: Lunch: 11:30 AM / Plant Tour: 1:00 PM
 

Monday, February 17, 2020

 
Powder Coating Week 2020
2/17/2020 » 2/20/2020
Location: Orlando, Florida   
Powder Coating Week 2020

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

 
Wisconsin - Cold Blast Paint Stripping Ice Blaster & American Vac
2/18/2020
Location: Slinger, Wisconsin    Time: 4:15 PM Registration, 5:00 PM Meeting with Presentations, 5:30 PM Dinner
 

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

 
Twin Cities - Symposium on Sustaining Lean Improvements for Paint & Powder Coat Operations
2/26/2020
Location: Maplewood, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 AM - 2:30 PM
 

Thursday, February 27, 2020

 
 

Monday, March 9, 2020

 
 

Thursday, March 12, 2020

 
Carolinas - Symposium on the Genesis of a Paint System
3/12/2020
Location: Greenville, South Carolina    Time: 1:00 - 5:00 PM
 

Thursday, March 19, 2020

 
Twin Cities - Tour of Verta Finishing/Industrial Louvers
3/19/2020
Location: Delano, Minnesota    Time: 9:30 am - Registration, 10am - 11:30am - Introduction, Tour, Q&A
 

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

 
Powder Coating & Curing Processes Seminar
3/31/2020 » 4/1/2020
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: Tuesday: 8:30 AM - 6:30 PM, Wednesday: 8:00 - 11:45 AM
Powder Coating & Curing Processes Seminar
Powder Coating & Curing Seminar - Sponsorships
3/31/2020 » 4/1/2020
Location: Atlanta, Georgia   
 

Monday, April 13, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

 
ECOAT20
4/28/2020 » 4/30/2020
Location: Tampa Bay, Florida   
ECOAT20
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2