Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

 
 

Thursday, April 9, 2020

 
 

Monday, April 13, 2020

 
West Michigan - Tour of Ventra - CANCELLED
4/13/2020
Location: Ionia, Michigan   
 

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

 
Women in Finishing FORUM - CANCELLED
5/6/2020 » 5/8/2020
Location: South Bend, Indiana   
Women in Finishing FORUM - CANCELLED

Friday, May 8, 2020

 
Georgia-Alabama Annual Golf Outing
5/8/2020
Location: Doublasville, Georgia    Time: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
 

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

 
 

Thursday, May 28, 2020

 
 

Thursday, June 4, 2020

 
Northern Illinois - Annual Golf Outing
6/4/2020
Location: Bristol, Illinois   
 

Thursday, June 11, 2020

 
 
Central States - Annual Golf Outing
6/11/2020
Location: Kansas City, Missouri    Time: 1:00 PM Shotgun Start
 

Sunday, June 21, 2020

 
CCAI - PCI 2020 Annual Meeting
6/21/2020 » 6/24/2020
Location: Whitefish, Montana   
CCAI - PCI 2020 Annual Meeting

Friday, July 17, 2020

 
Wisconsin - James Steffes Memorial Golf Outing
7/17/2020
Location: Slinger, Wisconsin   
 

Thursday, August 6, 2020

 
Salt Lake City - Golf Outing
8/6/2020
Location: Hill Air Force Base, Utah   
 

Tuesday, August 11, 2020

 
Carolinas - Spring Golf Outing
8/11/2020
Location: Statesville, North Carolina    Time: 11:00 AM Boxed Lunch, 1:00 PM Tee Time, 4:30 PM Social Hour, 5:30 PM BBQ Dinner
 

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

 
Central States - Trimac Industrial Systems Plant Tour & Lunch
9/15/2020
Location: Bonner Springs, Missouri    Time: 11:30 AM Lunch followed by presentation and tour
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2